Home » Dianas Ring -CANCELED by Sunil Bhatia
Dianas Ring -CANCELED Sunil Bhatia

Dianas Ring -CANCELED

Sunil Bhatia

Published
ISBN :
ebook
200 pages
Enter answer

 About the Book 

For fans of James Patterson and Dan Brown comes one of the most explosive and original thrillers of the year...Nadia Newton is a London maid who will do anything to leave her abusive husband and job for a chance at freedom and a better life. Even ifMoreFor fans of James Patterson and Dan Brown comes one of the most explosive and original thrillers of the year...Nadia Newton is a London maid who will do anything to leave her abusive husband and job for a chance at freedom and a better life. Even if this means having to frame her husband by stealing a ring that belonged to Princess Diana. The rumored ring purchased by her lover a day before her tragic death in a Paris tunnel.Hoping to make millions off the ring and rid her husband for good, Nadia falls deeper into the mystery of Diana and the circumstances surrounding her death. What really happened that night in the Paris tunnel? And why years later are there people still trying to cover it up? Or are these people doing something far more sinister?The answers come to Nadia in a way that transforms her life, but at a dangerous price. She becomes an unwilling pawn to preserve a legacy that she never intended to tarnish.Dianas Ring is an intricate mystery with page turning suspense and high speed thrills. Its also a finely-crafted revenge story with royal intrigue, delivering a ton of ammo for conspiracy buffs believing the truth has yet to be told regarding the death of one of the most beloved women of our time.The Diana Novels are a series of suspense thrillers centering on Nadia Newton, a London maid in her late 20s who becomes an unwilling pawn in the search for truth surrounding the tragic death of the Princess of Wales. The first book in the series is Dianas Ring. The second, Dianas Death, will be available in 2012. The third, Dianas Legacy, will be available in 2013.