Home » Still Life by Jacqueline West
Still Life Jacqueline West

Still Life

Jacqueline West

Published
ISBN : 9780142422977
Paperback
352 pages
Enter answer

 About the Book 

The fifth and final book in The Books of Elsewhere, the award-winning, New York Times bestselling, fan-favorite series--absolutely not to be missed.Annabelle McMartin is gone for good, but something worse lurks just out of sight--watching, waiting,MoreThe fifth and final book in The Books of Elsewhere, the award-winning, New York Times bestselling, fan-favorite series--absolutely not to be missed.Annabelle McMartin is gone for good, but something worse lurks just out of sight--watching, waiting, preparing to strike. Then a field trip to the local art museum reveals a shock. What Olive discovers will create a chain of events that propel her to discoveries she may not wish to uncover, involving Mortons vanished parents and the very deepest, darkest roots of Aldous McMartins creepy painted world. In this fifth and final book, Olive must seek the full, complex story of Elsewhere, its magical origins, and its creator, and in so doing, face her own fears and limitations--and possibly the destruction of Elsewhere itself. How far will Olive go to save the people and home she loves? And what will be the final cost?A must-read fantasy series for fans of Pseudonymous Bosch, Coraline, and Septimus Heap.Its like Coraline meets Harry Potter.—NerdistHand these books to fans of Lemony Snicket, Pseudonymous Bosch, and Angie Sage.”—School Library Journal